fbpx

Events & Workshops

Upcoming Workshops

Attachment Monologues

Attachment Monologues is a 6 hour workshop conducted over two days. It provides an introduction to theatre and attachment theory using the apparatus of a simple fairy tale, two monologues, and a series of exploratory exercises.

Come in with curiosity and openness. Leave with newly learnt theatre techniques, a deeper understanding of yourself, and improved acting skills through enriching your inner world.

The workshop is designed for groups of up to 8 participants.

Next Dates:
11 & 12 June 2022
Time:
11 am to 2 pm IST (India)
3.30 pm to 6.30 pm AEST (Australia)

6 pm to 9 pm EDT (USA)
Price:
$95 (AUD)

“Jaya has this immensely positive force, both intellectually and emotionally, and I just love working with her.”

– Belinda P.

“… the most honest thing I have ever experienced.”

– Yashu G.

“… the best decision of my life.”

– Aishwarya P.

Video testimonial from Bhavna:

Read more testimonials here


Upcoming Events

May Book Club

Join us for a free book discussion group on the last weekend of every month. There’s no set reading, so anyone can talk about anything they’re reading. And if you’d rather just listen and not talk, that’s okay too! This group meets online via Zoom for approximately 90 minutes.

Saturday 28 May
– 6.30 am US Eastern time (EDT)
– 11.30 am UK time (BST)
– 4 pm India time (IST)
– 8.30 pm Melbourne time (AEST)

Request Zoom link below (emailed to you the week of the meeting).


I live and work on the traditional land of the people of the Kulin Nation. I pay my respect to the Elders of these traditional lands and to all First Nations people, past and present.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star